Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Wordless Weekend Wishfulness

on October 7, 2011

But WHY can't I have any??

14 responses to “Wordless Weekend Wishfulness

  1. Hey Daisy,

    Are they really gonna have a party and not let you join in properly?! Surely not!!

    Come on over and we’ll have our own party – Tee Hee

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Mom says that all the petting I’ll get will make up for not being allowed to taste whatever’s in those bottles…although sometimes I get to sniff the empty bottles….but don’t tell mom…. 😉

  2. Hee hee – I’d love some of that too! 🙂

    • raisingdaisy says:

      They’re all new fall blends that sound SO interesting! Wegmans lets you pick and choose different brands and flavors so you can try a little of each. Gotta love freedom of choice! 🙂

  3. The Hook says:

    That canine of yours is talented beyond words!

  4. Mumsy says:

    Sweet Daisy you have the most adorable little face. I sure hope they got you a treat when they crafted their pack. Hugs and nose kisses

  5. Lol, Daisy is just too funny! I hope you all made arrangements for a designated dog-walker 😉

  6. wordsfallfrommyeyes says:

    What a gorgeous blog! Hello Daisy!! 🙂

  7. 2browndawgs says:

    LOL Daisy and I suspected you were a teetotaler. 🙂

  8. I think you should taste some of that beerz daisy, I promise I won’t tell. I’ll taste it too with you and we can pawty like rockstars. Just don’t tell yuki, she’s a ‘good girl’ and will tell on me.

    rocket …(and yuki)

  9. You are very funny Daisy!!! And you are so cute!!! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  10. granny1947 says:

    Uhmmmmmmm…..I don’t want to nag…but where the hell are you?

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

