Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Wordless Wednesday – Daisy’s Daisy Cup

on June 22, 2016

When I saw this coffee mug, I just had to get it. It reminds me of our little Daisy – bright and happy, always smiling. And it makes me smile every time I use it. 😀

Is that cup for me? Because it has my name pictured all over it!

Is that cup for me? Because it has my name pictured all over it!

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

20 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Daisy’s Daisy Cup

  1. kolytyi says:

    Catmint tee? What’ else?!

  2. They need to put something tasty in there for you Daisy!

  3. KDKH says:

    In an odd sort of way, the daisies on the cup even resemble The texture of Daisy’s fur.

  4. Mary says:

    That’s incredibly cute, of course you had to have it.

  5. brilliant idea… now you only need tea for dogs from woofandbrew.com :o)

  6. jan says:

    A perfect cup for a perfect pup. You both make us smile.

  7. Fozziemum says:

    Oh how perfect 🙂 🙂 bless her heart she looks ready to have a sip and a biscuit 🙂 xxx

  8. Debra says:

    Maybe you could find a food bowl for Daisy that complements. 🙂 She sure does look interested!

  9. Jan K says:

    Daisy’s name suits her perfectly, and they are one of my favorite flowers!

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

