Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Roos from Down Under!

on October 5, 2015

We were so thrilled to be one of the winners of Fozziemum’s original roo note cards! She packages them so beautifully

Bev takes such care in wrapping her cards - it makes them extra special.

Bev takes such care in wrapping her cards – it makes them extra special.

And look at how gorgeous they are:

roo cards

roo cards

All those different images – I love them all, but that adorable expression on the one who looks like he’s peeking around a bush at the camera is priceless! These pics don’t do them justice, the color and all are much better in person.

Even the backs have a picture!

Even the backs have a picture!

And what’s even more special is that she sees these roos all the time and recognizes them! How cool is that?

The quality of these note cards is WAY higher than anything you find in stores – they’re really high-end. The holidays are coming – these would make ideal gifts! You can visit Bev’s blog to order card sets (she’s adding new images all the time) here.

Thanks again Bev, your package couldn’t have come at a better time! 😀

27 responses to “Roos from Down Under!

  1. We just love Fozziemum and are so excited for her and her new venture!!! We have a feeling it is going to be a HUGE success!!!
    DakotasDen

  2. Fozziemum says:

    You are so lovely my sweets 🙂 and i am so excited to see my roos at your place…i agree that little peek a boo face kills me everytime 🙂 thankyou so much for the lovely shout out and i am so happy that they made your day a little brighter..it seems unfair not to share these sweethearts!
    Thankyou again for entering my little give away and i am happy they arrived safe and sound 🙂 Loves Fozziemum xx

    • raisingdaisy says:

      I’m going to be very picky about who I send them to because I don’t like parting with them! I’ll use them to cheer up friends when they need a smile, just like these cards did for me. 🙂

  3. Piglove says:

    They are absolutely beautiful – just like Fozzie herself. Truly a treasure. XOXO – Bacon

  4. Mary says:

    Who doesn’t love a kangaroo. Those are way cute.

  5. they are like a sign for all the good things of this world… and to watch them gives us a little peace and brings a smile on our face :o)

  6. You’re correct. These are high end cards and would make lovely gifts.

  7. Those are excellent looking Roos! You are lucky to have won them!

  8. How wonderful!!!! We love Fozziemum’s photography! Congrats!!!! Kisses to Sweet Daisy too 🙂

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Thank you Marty! 😀 Yes Fozziemum is brilliant with photography, and I love that her pics show the beauty of her world. I’m going to have a hard time parting with any of these note cards – I can see myself asking my friends to give the fronts back to me after they’ve read my note! 😉

  9. What a cool thing to have roos wandering nearby. We have deer. They’re not as exciting. Unless you’re a dog.
    –Wags (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats

  10. Debra says:

    And I get excited if I see a raccoon! LOL! I would think that to see these adorable ‘roos as a matter of course would be incredible. Beautiful cards, but I hope you hid them from Daisy. She’s likely to wonder why you’ve never thought to use her sweet face on a set of cards! You don’t want her to pout! 🙂

  11. Wowwwww! I am so jealous! Guess what else you got? I gave you the Blogger Recognition Award. Come look: https://noodle4president.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/blogger-recognition-award/ *ear licks* Noodle

  12. How wonderful. Congrats!

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

