Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

A Merry Misaki Greeting!

on December 11, 2014

Daisy got her first blog-buddy Christmas card this year from her good friend Misaki! She was so excited and wants to frame Misaki’s pretty picture to put up over her dog bed. 🙂

Did you see this great Christmas card Misaki sent me? I'm reading it now!

Did you see this great Christmas card Misaki sent me? I’m reading it now!

Heehee Doesn't Misaki take a beautiful picture?

Doesn’t Misaki take a beautiful picture?

I'm sending Misaki lots of puppy Christmas kisses!

I’m sending Misaki lots of puppy Christmas kisses!

We were not as efficient as Misaki in getting out our holiday greetings early – ours went out to the Misaki family only the day before we got theirs….and we thought that was early! (oops!) I guess I forgot that I needed to allow extra time for the postal service to get packages across the pond. It’s coming, Misaki! We didn’t forget! 😀

As I’m sure is the case with everyone else, we’re in the throes of holiday craziness here in the Daisy household, but since we’re decorating a newly designed living room/dining room/hallway/foyer, it’s extra fun this year.

Hope you’re all enjoying the holiday season too! Today we’re part of the Thursday Barks & Bytes blog hop!

2 Brown Dawgs

17 responses to “A Merry Misaki Greeting!

  1. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Awww, sweet Daisy we see that sweet Misaki sent you one of her great smiles too. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Will and Eko says:

    Great shot at the end. It appears the card was tasty too.

  3. Jodi says:

    I haven’t even ordered my cards yet, never mind send them! LOL

    Thanks for joining the blog hop!

  4. wagsahoy says:

    This is great! Aww, I want to send and get some cards with blog buddies, too! I’m a jelly ween right now!

  5. Lucky Daisy to get such a nice card. 🙂 Thanks so much for joining the hop!

  6. Jan K says:

    I haven’t even been sending cards for the last couple of years, but I think I need to start doing that again (next year, hee hee). Thanks so much for visiting us at Wag ‘n Woof Pets, I can’t believe we haven’t met before now. 🙂
    I am going to go check out some of your tough pet toy reviews, because we’re always looking for new ones!

  7. We are right there with you! I ordered cards before Thanksgiving, they arrived late, and I didn’t get them mailed out until late. Did get one mailed to Misaki but am afraid it will be late arggggggg!

  8. Novroz says:

    That’s great card! I wonder how your card for Misaki looks like

  9. Misaki says:

    Sorry for not popping by sooner, thanks again for my lovely presents and hope you had a lovely christmas xxx

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

