Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

NaNoWoofMo – The Post No One Saw….

on November 9, 2014

It appears that WP didn’t send out notifications when I put up my chapter of NaNoWoofMo this morning, so I’m hoping this post goes out. You can read our addition to the story HERE. We didn’t want Rocco to think we dropped the proverbial ball right in the middle of all the excitement! 🙂

We did add our chapter to the story, honest! ;)

We did add our chapter to the story, honest! 😉

15 responses to “NaNoWoofMo – The Post No One Saw….

  1. KDKH says:

    I got your contribution at 11:34 this morning. No problem at all!

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Oh that’s good to hear! A bunch of my friends told me this afternoon that they didn’t get any email notification, so I figured I’d better put up another post so Rocco didn’t think we let down the story trail! 🙂

  2. Marty the Manx says:

    I see it! Going to read it now 🙂

  3. Novroz says:

    I love your pic…so cute like a doll

  4. I tried to enter it yesterday as I saw the pingback. sadly there only was a site what said “ooops how embarrassing…site not available”… I will read your chapter now :o)

  5. Will and Eko says:

    Dog ate your homework, eh?

  6. It did not come through bloglovin’ either. A glitch I guess.

  7. katiebblogs says:

    We are so behind in blogging and reading up but can’t wait to catch up on all these segments. So wish we could have participated this year, good for you! We will be reading it all later this evening.

  8. amkuska says:

    It’s odd that I didn’t see this. On your day I refreshed your blog about 1,567 times in the morning before heading off to do other things. >.< Thanks for making sure we got to see this. 😀 You're the best!!

  9. Look at that face! How can anyone resist it? The story was awesome! 🙂

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

