Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

We Are Blogville…Finally!

on July 17, 2014

We’ve been meaning to jump in on Murphy and Stanley’s blogging experiment, and we’re finally getting around to it! So….

I’m Daisy and I live in the northeastern US, near the Jersey shore. (And NO, most Jerseyans are NOT like those awful TV “housewives” – that’s ALL Hollywood!!)

Hi! I'm Daisy the Havachon!

Hi! I’m Daisy the Havachon!

And here I am participating in my favorite sport - cushion sitting! ;)

And here I am participating in my favorite sport – cushion sitting! πŸ˜‰

 

19 responses to “We Are Blogville…Finally!

  1. Helloooo Daisy my friend! Glad you joined too! You look as adorable as ever! Hope you and your Mamma are doing well!
    Marty

  2. Will and Eko says:

    Nothing like the Jersey shore, which is NOTHING like The Jersey Shore show.

    • raisingdaisy says:

      THANK YOU WILL!! I’ve been told on other sites that I have to spread the word because people apparently actually believe the TV show nonsense! (And I agree, the real Jersey shore really is a great place! πŸ™‚ )

  3. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Daisy

    You’re an expert cushion sitter! πŸ™‚

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Heehee well I’ll be telling everyone about today very soon – it’s been very exciting around here! And thank you, I most definitely am an expert cushion sitter – it’s my specialty! πŸ˜‰

  4. hahahaha I’m glad you are not like this housewives (although my mom loves it to watch them)

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Most of their accents aren’t even Jersey accents! I can understand enjoying watching them, but it certainly isn’t very much fun being branded as them just because they used our state name!

  5. kolytyi says:

    OMD, do you live near to Trout Run and State Game Lands and Loyalsock State Forest and Elk State Forest and Punxsutawney? They should be marvelous places!

  6. What’s the blogging experiment? Sorry, I’ve been out of the loop for a while and I couldn’t find it on the blog you pointed to.

  7. Misaki says:

    lol i know how you feel, i live in essex uk and we have a bad rep from a show called ‘the only way is Essex’

  8. Awe you are so cute Daisy!

  9. Daisy’s looking good…how are YOU doing? I hope your injuries have healed! You must be feeling better if you’re hopping onboard a new blogging experiment. πŸ™‚

  10. granny1947 says:

    I just love the look in her eye in the first pic.!

  11. megtraveling says:

    Hi Daisy, you’re really good at cushion sitting – you make it look so effortless!

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

