Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Monday Mischief: Daisy’s “Tells”

on January 14, 2013

How do you know when our Havachon puppy has been mischievous? Just look for her “tell”:

What makes you think I ate something?

What makes you think I ate something?

There's no evidence! I'm innocent, I tell you! ::lick lick::

There’s no evidence! I’m innocent, I tell you! ::lick lick::

"Frozen Havachon": If I freeze and don't look at you, you won't notice that I stole your sock.

“Frozen Havachon”: If I freeze and don’t look at you, you won’t notice that I stole your sock.

Nyah nyah you'll never find out what I did....

Nyah nyah you’ll never find out what I did….

Guilty or innocent? You decide! 😉

We’re part of the Monday Mischief Blog Hop! Grab the button and meet some new fun, furry friends!

49 responses to “Monday Mischief: Daisy’s “Tells”

  1. INNOCENT Daisy… we know the squirrels did it. Have a marvelous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Gizmo says:

    OMD Daisy is just adorable…and those facial expressions tell such a mischievous story…Love it!

  3. innocent… absolutely innocent… whoever it was … not this wonderful&cute Havachon Puppy :o)

  4. You are totally innocent, I can tell by that gorgeous little face.. Now I’m a sock thief 🙂 Have a funtaztic Monday xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. Oh Daisy, no way are you guilty! Too cute to be guilty 🙂

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  6. Major guilt, no doubt about it.

  7. Rooo Daisy, I love socks too! *Waggy tail*

  8. Comedy Plus says:

    Always innocent. I’m on your side Daisy.

    Have a woof woof day and thanks for stopping by Awww…Mondays. 🙂

  9. Will and Eko says:

    You look totally innocent…aside from that mischievous grin that is!

  10. 2browndawgs says:

    Daisy is ALWAYS innocent and perfectly good. 🙂

    the brown dawgs

  11. megtraveling says:

    I believe Daisy is 100% innocent. There’s a good explanation for everything… 🙂

  12. Novroz says:

    with a face like that!! totally innocent 😉

    I would also love to give big round of applause to your mom, those photos are amazing…see hoe pink your tounge is!

  13. Very cute and completely innocent looking, I think! Happy Mischief Monday!

  14. kdkh says:

    Ha! A sock thief, eh? We can’t keep our dogs out of the laundry basket, where they just want the underwear….

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Dogs go for the craziest things! Daisy tried the same thing, but seeing my socks scattered about the house is tolerable compared to seeing my undies scattered around the house! 😉

  15. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oh come on Daisy, of course you’re innocent, who could possibly imagine you ever did any mischief?! Tee Hee

    Keep up the great work buddy,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  16. Dogs N Pawz says:

    We think Daisy is too precious to be guilty! Of course she is innocent!

  17. Bassetmomma says:

    Oh Daisy, your mischief faces just crack me up! But that “frozen Havachon” face is the best! hahaha!

  18. Zena says:

    She was framed!

  19. Definitely innocent, it’s those evil birds again incriminating you again!

  20. Clowie says:

    Daisy is innocent, Daisy was framed!

  21. onebluedog says:

    Daisy doesn’t need to hide her mischief — a pup that cute could never get in trouble 😉

  22. Kas says:

    Hehe that’s my favorite … the bichon look of total innocence 😉

  23. The Hook says:

    I’m guessing Daisy doesn’t play much poker?

  24. Chancy and Mumsy (Mag) says:

    Sweet Daisy you are innocent of all mischief and guilty of pure cuteness!!! Hugs and nose kisses

  25. kolytyi says:

    This is the same thing as with childern playing peek-a-boo in such a way that they cover they eyes with a cloth or turn towards a wall or tree and think that you cannot see them 🙂

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

