Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Monday Mischief: Aren’t I Fancy!

on August 20, 2012

Lookee what I got to do this weekend -I’m wearing one of Mommy’s bracelets! I feel SO pretty! πŸ˜€

What’s this now? What’s this thing on my leg? Hmmm…it’s kinda pretty! I think I like it!

What do you think, Mommy? Do you like it too?

Oh yes, this is me alright. I feel like Cleopatra!

It’s true that Mommy put the bracelet on me when she saw that I liked it a lot, that wasn’t the mischievous part. But the next thing I did was – I liked it so much, I pretended to fall asleep so I could wear it longer! Heehee!

I’m getting ready to nap, Mommy. You wouldn’t want to disturb me by taking your bracelet back now!

We’re part of the Monday Mischief Blog Hop! Grab the button and join the fun!

57 responses to “Monday Mischief: Aren’t I Fancy!

  1. You should bathe on milk, you deserve it and the bracelet suits you.

  2. Suits you perfectly – I think you should keep it!

  3. Bella says:

    That bracelet is pawsome! I want one!

  4. Stunning, absolutely stunning!!

  5. Hi Y’all!

    Just hoppin’ by to say “hi”.

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  6. Bassetmomma says:

    How beautiful you look in that bracelet Daisy! I think it really does suit you. πŸ™‚

  7. FleaByte says:

    You silly puppy! You need to get your own bracelet. Maybe magnets. I hear they’re very good for you.

  8. kolytyi says:

    It is, of course, YOUR bracelet! It is obvious, look at the perfect harmony of colours!

  9. nalasdogdays says:

    Daisy you are tooooo cute!! πŸ™‚

  10. jan says:

    and I thought only Poodles were this girly girl. You absolutely deserve to have the bracelet.

  11. granny1947 says:

    Awww Daisy…now you need the earrings to match!

  12. Hey Daisy, Jet here.

    JJ asked me to share… girls and their pearls… and baubles and bling…

  13. Colby says:

    That’s quite a fancy bracelet you’re wearing. I think after a few minutes my boys would have decided it was a good chew toy.

  14. I think you should keep the bracelet, it suits you πŸ™‚

  15. Emmadog says:

    Very classy I would say – mom says she saw you on one of her showings this weekend laying on a couch in the basement or was it your body double??? πŸ™‚

  16. 2browndawgs says:

    Very pretty. The color is perfect!

  17. Hi Y’all,

    Thanks so much for stoppin’ by for a visit. I’m so glad y’all could make it!

    Y’all come back now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  18. Thanks for stopping by my blog! Your bracelet looks great!

  19. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oh Daisy,

    You sure are a pretty Princess – you really suit that bracelet!! Are you getting a Tiara next?

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Haha Nope, no tiara for me. I don’t like wearing things on my head, not even my winter coat hood! But maybe a second bracelet for my other front leg, like KDKH suggested! πŸ˜€ Do they make rings for puppy toes? πŸ˜‰

  20. kdkh says:

    I think you need one for your other front paw too! And maybe, a little bling for your tail! Ask your mom and give her those adoring eyes, and I’ll bet you’ll get everything you want!

  21. barb19 says:

    You look so pretty Daisy, that bracelet suits you very much. Wish Mum would let me wear one of hers.

  22. You are becoming such a “glamour dog” since your trip to the groomer πŸ™‚ You are certainly one chic canine.

  23. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Awww, we love your bracelet sweet Daisy…perfect fit. You look most beautiful! hugs and nose kisses

  24. Dogs N Pawz says:

    That bracelet is perfect for you! We love it!

  25. I think the colors of the beautiful bracelet bring out the slight shades of pink on Daisy’s tummy! At least that’s how she photographs, which is all a cover girl can ask for. Accessorizing for the camera! Problem is, you’ll now have to hide your jewelry, you know! πŸ™‚ D

  26. megtraveling says:

    You should be a model – you really know how to pose for pictures!

  27. Novroz says:

    I think your mom should give you that bracelets…I bet it looks perfect on you than on her πŸ˜‰

  28. Molly the Wally was such a good friend to you by sending new friends over to meet you! You have a lot of style and class, Daisy, and I think my coon hound (also named Daisy) should start wearing bracelets too! We are your newest follower. Do visit us sometime, okay?

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Yes, we’re so thankful to Molly the Wally for introducing us to so many new, fun friends! And it’s so nice to meet another dog named Daisy – most of the Daisy pets we’ve met have been cats! We’d love to see your Daisy in a bracelet too. We’ll be stopping by to visit soon. πŸ™‚

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

