Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Monday Mischief: Who’s the Mischievous One Now??

on June 18, 2012

Good Monday morning blogging buddies! Daisy here. I took over the blog today so I could snitch on my family like they snitch on me every other Mischief Monday. πŸ˜€

I don’t know how this happened. I was outside with my family, running and playing, followed by the inevitable lap time.

I was happily sitting on Daddy’s lap, when all of a sudden everyone was laughing and giggling! What’s up with that?

What are you laughing at?

I really don’t see what’s so funny….

Oh haha, very funny, you put the poop bag sticker on my nose. Ok, maybe it’s a little bit funny.

(Daisy actually never noticed that she had a sticker on her nose! That surprised us, because she’s not at all tolerant of having anything like that on her at all.)

We admit it – we were the mischief makers this time! Now you know what it’s like, dear Daisy! πŸ˜€

We’re part of the Monday Mischief blog hop! Join the fun and meet some new mischief-makers!

30 responses to “Monday Mischief: Who’s the Mischievous One Now??

  1. Bassetmomma says:

    Ha!Ha! Poor Daisy! But you have to admit, it was pretty funny!

  2. It’s surprising that she didn’t notice, putting a sticker or a piece of tape on Doggy’s nose is teh way teach him to cover his face. I like your pretty grey and white face.

    • raisingdaisy says:

      I know, we were really surprised. Daisy is usually super aware of anything being put on her, and I’d think that something on her nose would be very noticeable! But that’s our little Daisy – she always keeps us guessing! πŸ™‚

  3. Kroten says:

    Hahahaha…so funny Daisy!! πŸ˜€
    How did you finally realize the sticker was there?

  4. Jan says:

    Daisy is really being a good sport. So you were really laughing *with* her, not *at* her.

  5. Rooooo how funny – a poo bag sticker on your nose, how undignified! *waggy tail*

  6. granny1947 says:

    Too sweet for words.
    We went to the animal rescue place today in the hope of finding tom.
    I wanted to bring them ALL home.

  7. I think it’s a sign of a happy home when a sticker on Daisy’s little face provides some giggles! Love it! What a good way to start a Monday! Debra

  8. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Ooooh Daisy,

    They Mischiefed you!! (Yep, it’s a new word!) πŸ™‚

    Do they know that this means ‘Mischief War’ now? Do they know who they’re messing with – you’re such an expert at Mischief – I hope they’re ready!! Tee Hee

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Hey Snoopy, I like your new word! I think it suits us perfectly. πŸ™‚ Oh yeah, it’s ON! There’s room in this family for only ONE true mischief maker, and that’s ME! πŸ˜‰

  9. Hey Daisy!! The same thing happened to me a while back toooo! My sticker was on the tip of my nose!! I tried flicking and licking it off but it won’t go away! Oh the Moms and their mischiefs!

  10. 2browndawgs says:

    Awe poor Daisy! But she does look like she is laughing right along. πŸ™‚

  11. Gotta love that smile!!! πŸ˜€ I very much attracted to her pretty, pretty coloring. A very lovely, sweet pup!

  12. Oh, Daisy, sometimes ignorance is bliss. Lil’ Miss Maple picks up all sorts of stuff on her nose like a magnet. Once, she had gecko poo (yuck) proudly displayed on her nose! Love that last photo of your smile, Daisy – too cute for words πŸ˜€

    • raisingdaisy says:

      LOL Mom always likes it when I have a pile of snow on my nose in the winter! I don’t think she’d appreciate gecko poo (or any other kind of poo!), but I’m sure she’d want a picture of it before she cleaned it off! πŸ˜‰

  13. Dawn says:

    I do that to my dogs too! πŸ˜€

  14. Jackie Paulson says:

    lol- I am sorry it has been awhile since I have stopped by daisy. I am tired of working. My cat Dee Dee said Hi and sends a kiss. β™₯ Jackie

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

