Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Wordless Wednesday: Uhh, I think I’ve outgrown this sweater…..

on October 26, 2011

I can't look at the camera, I'm too embarrassed....

Please take this thing off me, it's humiliating!

Have fun with today’s Blog Hop!

25 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Uhh, I think I’ve outgrown this sweater…..

  1. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    Oh, sweet Daisy you still look adorable. Maybe you will get a new sweater now that this one shrunk. 🙂 Hugs and nose kisses

  2. 2browndawgs says:

    Time for a shopping trip Daisy!

    PS You are still cute. 🙂

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Aw thank you! Now I feel much better. 🙂 Mom’s all excited about the shopping trip, Dad’s shaking his head that we’ll get something “too pink and girly”. Heehee!

  3. SUGAR says:

    Woof! Woof! Happy WW. YES its time to get a new one… Have FUN shopping. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Kas says:

    Oh goodness, Miss Daisy! Too cute. Puppies grow up way too quickly, don’t they? You look quite cute in those colors 🙂

  5. The Hook says:

    That’s one good-looking canine!

  6. It certainly IS a little small. Just tell everyone that it is a doggie shrug and they are all the rage 🙂

  7. Scrappy says:

    darn dryer must’ve shrunk it!

    sorry Daisy! Pinl suits you though:)

  8. Oh Daisy,

    I feel your pain, I had a similar experience last weekend, I’m yet to decide if I’m gonna share the embarassing pics!!

    Don’t the humans get it, we grow out of their cutsie outfits! There was me hoping that would be a good excuse not to wear them anymore, shows how little I know…..

    Chin up buddy, you’re not alone,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  9. Carly says:

    Haha! Oh Daisy, how would you react to a Halloween costume??

  10. barb19 says:

    You are well overdue for a new coat Daisy – and pink is great!

  11. granny1947 says:

    No man RD…you are too cruel….she is so embarassed!

  12. bonesdiary says:

    Don’t let them dress you up! They only do things like that to laugh at us….next time a little nip on the hand will make them think twice.
    Love your blog
    Bones

    • raisingdaisy says:

      Hi Bones, and thanks for visiting my blog! Usually my sad face wins them over….after they “awwww” at me a lot and take pictures. It’s true they do laugh, but I get back at them by sneaking into places I’m not allowed when they’re not looking. Heehee!! 😀

  13. haha, this same thing has happened to my pups, too!

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

