Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Wordless Wednesday – Do I Hear Bath Water Running?!

on October 19, 2011

Heehee....Bath time, eh? They'll have to find me first!

Join the Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop and check out lots of other cuties! 🙂

32 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Do I Hear Bath Water Running?!

  1. Hey I love water, and so should you, but my cats run at the sound of the vacuum. HEE HEE… Daisy I love you.

  2. granny1947 says:

    Sorry I haven’t replied to your mail yet….life keeps getting in the way.
    Good to have you back. 🙂

  3. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    Oh, sweet Daisy hurry and get the rest of your sweet self under there or they are gonna see you. Hugs and nose kisses

  4. 🙂 Very sneaky, Daisy!

  5. Lola says:

    I’m just so sorry about that bath Daisy! Personally I think water should only be used for playtime.

  6. Scrappy says:

    I am SO with you on this, Daisy! I shake like a leaf when the bath water starts running!

  7. We are not fond of baths but you should check out Winston’s video on how to get clean without a bath. Sniffs, The HoundDogs

  8. barb19 says:

    You might try tucking your tail under too Daisy – then they might not see you!

  9. Pretty good effort Daisy, better than I do, I usually only hide my head!!

    Though I think they may see you still – I think your tail may be giving the game away?

    Have a fun day (despite the bath!)

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  10. Prudence says:

    Hey, where did Daisy go? BOL!

  11. That’s a good one daisy, we gotta learn that hiding trick. We hate baths too!

    yuki and rocket

  12. Daisy how was YOUR FORCED Bath anyhow? LOL this is a great “to be continued series” Big Kiss

  13. bichonpawz says:

    We see those fuzzy feets!!! They look familiar!!
    xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

  14. The Hook says:

    Ninja Daisy! Cool!

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

