Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

The Many Faces of Daisy

on April 1, 2011

This, again, is a case where a picture is worth a thousand words. Daisy’s facial expressions (and body language)

Mushy face....looking for some serious cuddle time

are quite far ranging, and each tells us exactly what’s going on in that cute little head of hers.

Although sometimes it’s anyone’s guess….

Mommy? Are we going to play now?

I'm mad as h***, and I'm letting everyone know about it!

Whoops! Caught in the act! I didn't hear you coming....

I...don't....feel....good....

You talkin' 'bout ME???

Daisy's youthful tantrum: "I WILL have my way!"

Service, please!

Look at my new toy! 20 whole minutes of ripping-good fun!

All in all, I'm just a silly, lovable little nut!

9 responses to “The Many Faces of Daisy

  1. Judy says:

    A picture is worth a thousand words…very cute:)

  2. I love her pink puppy belly in that 4th shot!

    Happy Friday (and weekend) sweet Daisy and Family!

  3. granny1947 says:

    Man I love that dog of yours…SUCH an expressive little face…I can just see how much joy she brings you.

  4. barb19 says:

    Priceless pics!
    Daisy is definitely getting under my skin!

  5. She is so cute! Love her expressions 🙂

  6. granny1947 says:

    Thanks for the kind words RD…I will be back when I can get my mind wrapped around what is bothering me…am a bit of a mess at the moment.

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

