Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Preparing for Thanksgiving

on November 24, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! I'm so excited about all the upcoming festivities!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone, from Daisy and Family!

I won’t have time to blog from Thanksgiving day through the weekend, and frankly, I like to give myself a break from the computer during holidays. Generally, I never blog on weekends anyway, in fact I usually stay off the computer entirely on weekends unless I’m working on a major project.

Daisy is being driven crazy by all the Thanksgiving baking aromas, and I’m sure tomorrow will be enough to push her olfactory senses into overload!

She’ll be meeting some relatives for the first time, so I’m sure it’ll be a very exciting day for her all around.

See you all next week – have a great holiday weekend!

4 responses to “Preparing for Thanksgiving

  1. granny1947 says:

    Have a peaceful and happy Thanksgiving RD.

  2. granny1947 says:

    It is Monday in South Africa….you can come back now!

  3. This is a little off topic, but are those your hands?? You could be a hand model. I have short stubby things .. Dad’s hands. Anyways, hope Daisy handled the busy holiday well! I know ours get overwhelmed.

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

