Everyday Adventures in Havachon Heaven

The Good, Crazy, & Adorable Life of One Havachon Puppy

Happy Halloween Havachon!

on October 29, 2010

This weekend will be full of fun for us – Saturday is my birthday (yes, I’m a Mischief Night baby) and Sunday is Halloween, so I probably won’t be online at all. Lots of plans, lots of fun!

So I thought I’d post this picture of Daisy in her Halloween pumpkin costume now, and wish everyone a spook-tacularly fun, sweet-filled Halloween!

I love my pumpkin costume! I hope I get some Halloween candy!

2 responses to “Happy Halloween Havachon!

  1. Aw, your little pumpkin is such a cutie! Thanks for your kind words about our news. We are one excited little duo, that’s for sure!

  2. tiffy40 says:

    Have a happy birthday and have a piece of cake for me! Daisy looks adorable in her costume, she looks like she’s feeling better as well. Enjoy the weekend:)

Your comments make our day! We love hearing from you. :)

